How do I delete my account?
We’re sorry to hear you're considering leaving Marco Polo™! But don’t worry, if you decide to leave, we’ll always be here.
Deleting your account will:
- Delete your account on Marco Polo™
- Delete your message history
- Remove you from any groups you’ve joined
- Prevent your friends from talking to you on Marco Polo™
To delete your account please go here: Delete My Account
Deleting your account will not automatically delete any Polos you've sent. If you'd like to delete certain Polos you've sent, you'll need to do that before deleting your account.
Important: Deleting your account is irreversible. We won't be able to undo it :(