How long are my Polos available? Do they go away?

Currently, your Polos are available for as long as you’d like, until you decide to delete them. Shared Polos can be permanently deleted by the sender as described here. Chats that are inactive for over 90 days will be archived. Unarchiving a chat may take up to 24 hours before your Polos become available. For now, chats and individual Polos will not be deleted entirely.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us