How do I delete a group?
Currently, it's not possible to delete a complete Group. However, you do have the option to remove individuals from the Group followed by removing yourself.
1. Tap on the three dots next to the chat tile
2. Tap on Edit Group
3. Remove each person by tapping on their name and selecting Remove from Group
4. After you have removed everyone from the Group, tap Leave Group to remove yourself from the group.