How do I hide my active status?
- Tap on the 'Settings' icon
- Go to ‘Privacy Settings'
- Enable 'Hide Active Times'
Once you’ve enabled this setting, will hide the active times for other people. Others will not be notified of your recent activity within the app. This means that your status will not update for your friends as of when you enabled 'Hide Active Times' and approximate times are shown instead.