How do I delete a Polo?
Want a redo? You can delete the Polos you've recorded. You can also remove Polos that others have shared with you.
- Tap and hold the Polo thumbnail.
- Select Remove/Delete.
[You can watch steps 1-2 in action here👇]
- If you delete a Polo that you recorded, the above steps will remove the Polo permanently for you and all others in the conversation as well as delete it from the Marco Polo servers.
- If you delete a Polo that someone sent you, it will only be removed from your Polo timeline. The sender will still have access to it.