Do Polos take space on my phone?

For the first 24 hours, Polos are stored on your device. After 24 hours, they are moved to our cloud. This helps free up space on your device!

Don't worry, you still have complete access to save, forward, or delete any of your Polos. You're able to access them by scrolling back in each of your conversations.

When you hold down and delete a Polo from your device, it’s also removed from our servers.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us