How do I delete someone?

Deleting a person removes your access to all Polos in this conversation. However, the other person will still have access. To remove their access to your sent Polos, please see how to delete a Polo.
If you'd like to delete someone listed under 'Add Friends', that's simply Marco Polo displaying your device's contacts. To delete one of those, you'd need to delete the contact from your device, and then reinstall the app to no longer see that contact.
  1. Tap the three dots next to their Chat Tile 
  2. Tap 'Block/Delete Chat'
  3.  Select 'Delete Chat'


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us